Quiet Time Scripture Songs - CD (With Optional Digital Download)

In stock

Sample Audio

New Item! Quiet Time Scripture Songs CD

This collection is composed of verses on the wisdom from Proverbs set to song. A selection from this compilation are actual Patch Club memory verses for 2015-2016. Singing Scripture embeds biblical truths into the hearts and minds of children for a life-time!

16 songs:

  • Blessed
  • Commit Thy Works
  • These Six Things
  • A Good Man
  • The Fruit of the Righteous
  • Trust in the Lord
  • Wisdom
  • Go to the Ant
  • How Much Better
  • A Good Name
  • Death and Life
  • He that Hath No Rule
  • The Name of the Lord
  • Hear Counsel
  • He That Walketh
  • The Power of the Tongue
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved