He Gives Me Peace - Piano Book (Faye Lopez)

In stock
New item!

The brand-new He Gives Me Peace is a collection of early-intermediate piano solos built on the intertwining biblical themes of grace and peace. In Scripture, peace is a fruit of the Spirit and is a theme often paired with grace. Peace was promised to the disciples in John 14:27 when Christ said, Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid. It is our prayer that this collection will encourage hearts and remind us of the God-given peace and grace available to us if we simply follow Him.

10 selections: Give Me Jesus • All Hail the Power • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus • How Can I Fear? • How Majestic Is Thy Name • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us • O for a Thousand Tongues • Grace Is Flowing • Born in a Manger
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved