The Intruders - Willow Valley Kids

In stock
Willow Valley Kids, Book 5. Mystery Novel.
It promised to be a perfect summer of fishing and exploring- but when some disturbing newcomers show up in Woodsville, the Willow Valley Kids must learn to deal with people very different from themselves. While Emily and Heidi dig into the history of Willow Valley and stumble upon relics from the Civil War, Michael, Buddy, and Terence face battles of their own- against bullies who have invaded Willow Valley and against the fears and presumptions in their own hearts. Will the new kids ruin everything- including a wedding? Earthshaking discoveries lead to surprising outcomes as the children learn that God calls His people to have compassion and humility towards others.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved