K4 - God Made Kids Music (CD #2)

In stock
God Made Kids Music K4 CD #2
This compact disc contains songs and classical listening for the second half of God Made KidsMusic. Songs include: Lillipops, I'm A Miracle, Night Noise, Octopus, Prickly Porcupine, Six Little Ducks, Rocket Ride, Snake-ies, What Do You See?, Umbrella, I Am Mr. V, Watch A Watch, X-Rays, Y Is The Letter, The Honeybee, Alphagator Al Reprise. Classical listening includes Leroy Anderson selections: Penny Whistle Song, Forgotten Dreams, Promenade, Legato, Sandpaper Ballet, The Typewriter, Pizzicato, The Syncopated Clock, Phantom Regiment, Trumpeter's Lullaby.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved