Quiet Time Scripture Songs - CD

Special Price $13.99 Regular Price $15.99
Out of stock

Sample Audio

New Item! Quiet Time Scripture Songs CD

Will ship separately December 21, 2015
This collection is composed of verses on the wisdom from Proverbs set to song. A selection from this compilation are actual Patch Club memory verses for 2015-2016. Singing Scripture embeds biblical truths into the hearts and minds of children for a life-time!

16 songs:

  • Blessed
  • Commit Thy Works
  • These Six Things
  • A Good Man
  • The Fruit of the Righteous
  • Trust in the Lord
  • Wisdom
  • Go to the Ant
  • How Much Better
  • A Good Name
  • Death and Life
  • He that Hath No Rule
  • The Name of the Lord
  • Hear Counsel
  • He That Walketh
  • The Power of the Tongue
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved