The Sneaky Sheik (Digital Download)

Special Price $10.99 Regular Price $13.99
In stock

Theme: Walking in the Footsteps of Jesus


Digital Download

The Sneaky Sheik will transport your children to the places where Jesus walked. Together with Captain Patch and his crew they'll visit Capernaum, Galilee, Jericho, and Gethsemane. They'll learn of the preciousness of God's Word and the priceless gift of His Son.

Selections include: I'm Gonna Walk •  The Quartet That Raised the Roof •  Stepping Out by Faith •  One by One •  Cast Your Net on the Other Side •  The Bible Stands •  Joshua Fit De Battle •  Zaccheus •  Sleeping on the Job •  God Has Provided the Lamb •  My God Is a Rock •  I'm Gonna Walk (Reprise)

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved