The Lone Stranger (Digital Download)

Special Price $10.99 Regular Price $13.99
In stock
Theme: Be Strong In The Lord

Digital Download

Who was that masked man? Come along with Patch and the crew, and find out for yourself as they try to save Clementine's ranch and learn valuable lessons about following the Savior, regardless of what may come their way.

13 selections:  Be Strong in the Lord •  There's Only One Way •  I'm Gonna Lead You Right •  Stay on the Right Side •  Cowboy Stew •  A Blanket of Stars •  This Is the Day •  I'm Trusting in the Promises •  Drinkin' from the River •  Whoopee Ti Yi Yo •  Forked Tongue •  Ride On •  Keep Following the Savior

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved