Polecat's Poison (Digital Download)

Special Price $10.99 Regular Price $13.99
In stock
Theme: Christian Heroes

Digital Download

They’re raisin’ such a stink down in Feudin’ Fussin’ Fork that they might disrupt the camp meetin’! Clovis and Rufus realize too late that Polecat Jack isn’t fit to be their hero.
Selections include: My Father's Old Guitar •  The Things I Used to Do •  Shoot the Gospel Gun •  Polecat Jack •  Something to Give •  Stokin' Up the Fire •  Possum Pot Pie •  Sweet, Sweet Vidalia •  Come One, Come All •  Promised Land •  Don't Seek for Revenge •  Standing at the Crossroads •  It's All My Fault •  There's No Higher Calling •  The Things I Used to Do (Reprise)

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Majesty Music • All Rights Reserved